

St Thérèse of Lisieux Catholic Multi Academy Trust

On 1st September 2018, the St Thérèse of Lisieux Catholic Multi Academy Trust will bring all of the 16 Catholic schools located in Lincolnshire and Rutland together in a partnership, which will ensure the very best spiritual, social and academic experiences and outcomes for the young people in our schools. We will achieve this through working together to share what we do well and identify the areas where we can learn from each other. As a Catholic MAT, we will place the life, teachings and person of Jesus Christ at the centre of everything we do.

The CMAT will be governed by The Trust Board, which will be chaired by Jerzy Krawiec. The CEO, Louise Wilson, will set the strategic direction of the Trust, alongside the Board of Directors, and will be responsible for all elements of the Trust's work. The Local Governing Body of each school will focus on the Catholic Life of the school and standards.

The schools of the St Thérèse of Lisieux CMAT:

Primary Schools

St Augustine Webster, Scunthorpe St Bernadette's, Scunthorpe St Norbert's, Crowle St Joseph's, Cleethorpes St Mary's, Grimsby St Mary's, Brigg English Martyrs', Oakham St Augustine's, Stamford Our Lady of Lincoln, Lincoln St Hugh's, Lincoln Our Lady of Good Counsel, Sleaford St Mary's, Boston St Mary's, Grantham St Norbert's, Spalding

Secondary Schools

St Bede's, Scunthorpe St Peter & St Paul, Lincoln